Nadalands (John Solo)

Past Shows and Setlists






Chris Cortelyou: drums
John Lindenbaum: vocals, guitar
Micah Weinberg: vocals, keyboards
Laurin Askew: bass
Jason Michael: bass
Josh Goldberger: guitar and keyboards
Andre Perry: keyboards
  Photo by Marla Aufmuth

John and Andre are now playing in a project called the Lonelyhearts. John's Nadalands project now performs as a full band.

John played a few solo acoustic songs for a podcast at CNET's Studio C. You can download an mp3 of the interview and performance.

The final Rust Belt Music full-length album is The Company Town. The mp3s are available in the music section. It features: John Lindenbaum (vocals, guitar, bass, keys, drums), Chris Cortelyou (drums), Jason Michael (bass), Andre Perry (keys), Josh Goldberger (keys), Will Holtz (mixing), Barak Weinstein (mastering).
The 8-song Devil in the Woods "Builder" CD is sold out.
The 2003 "Dodge" EP is out of print, but can be downloaded in its entirety from the music section.
Our 2002 full-length debut CD Deborah is still available from CDBaby.