Nadalands - The New Day EP

Released August 24, 2018. Music by John Lindenbaum, Alexis Stevens, Benjamin Buttice, Roger Abraham, Brian Johannesen, and Ryan Joseph Anderson. Produced by The Gyrd.

1. Primitive Relics mp3  lyrics

2. The 49th Parallel mp3  lyrics

3. Reclamation mp3  lyrics

4. I Battled Fascism and All I Got Was this Lousy Facemask mp3  lyrics

Download a zip file of the entire EP here.