Nadalands - The Days of Awe LP

Released September 25, 2023. Music by John Lindenbaum, Alexis Stevens, and Benjamin Buttice.

1. The Blackout mp3  lyrics

2. The Five Stages of Petroleum Processing mp3  lyrics

3. Gravity mp3  lyrics

4. (What's So Funny 'Bout) White Genocide mp3  lyrics

5. Slag Heap of the Gods mp3  lyrics

6. Stolen Minivan with Romney 2012 Bumper Sticker mp3  lyrics

7. Camp Gaia mp3  lyrics

8. Perennials mp3  lyrics

9. It Created Quite the Stir mp3  lyrics

10. The Final Song mp3  lyrics

Download a zip file of the entire LP here.